Must Watch

Vanderpump Rules

Sign Up or Sign In to review!

HitFix Critics' Reviews

THERE ARE NO REVIEWS OF THIS SHOW AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME

Readers' Reviews

F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 08, 2013
 
C-
guest
January 08, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 08, 2013
 
D
Really dumb people on this show. After watching I felt really stupid. It is shows like this that dumbs up American Society.
guest
January 08, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 08, 2013
 
D-
Stupid! Really makes Lisa look bad. Not sure this is good for business.
guest
January 08, 2013
 
F
What an incredibly nasty group of people! The whole lot of them are just awful! I couldn't stomach another episode of 'Vanderpump Rules'.
guest
January 08, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 08, 2013
 
F
As a fan of Lisa, I was looking forward to her spin off. Unfortunately, it was awful. With the exception of Lisa, and surprisingly Scheana, I couldn't stand the rest of the cast. They are not even a 1/4 goodlooking as they think they are, and they are rude, nasty, unlikeable, and uninteresting. 12 year olds may be interested in this show. I think this will hurt Lisa's business more than help it. Not a fan of Adrienne, but I'll bet she's LHAO at this mess.
guest
January 08, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 08, 2013
 
F
Terrible!
guest
January 08, 2013
 
F
Lisa is overrate. The show is boring and the cast is awful.
guest
January 08, 2013
 
D-
Awful
guest
January 08, 2013
 
F
This show makes Lisa look bad. Low class old hag.
guest
January 08, 2013
 
A
Write It was terrible
guest
January 09, 2013
 
F
Not up to even 'reality' standards. Like, WHO CARES about these truly boring, self aggrandizing kids? Lisa, PLEASE . .. you run decently attractive venues ... why not care more about your help?
guest
January 09, 2013
 
F
A new LOW for BRAVO !
guest
January 09, 2013
 
D-
Very boring. Sorry Lisa.
guest
January 09, 2013
 
D-
Love Bravo and Lisa, but this show is about vapid, narcissistic 20-somethings who are offensive and have nothing to offer. I turned off the TV after 20 minutes it was so bad. This show makes The Hills look smart. Ugh.
guest
January 09, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 09, 2013
 
D+
Disappointing. Seemed like they were "over-acting". Also characters not attractive enough.
guest
January 09, 2013
 
A
Spoiler Alert
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 09, 2013
 
D-
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 09, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 10, 2013
 
C
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 11, 2013
 
F
Stassi....eeeewwwwwwwwww!!!!!
guest
January 13, 2013
 
F
Miserable group of douchebags. Lisa V. has always been one of my favorite Housewives (of ALL the cities), but this show has lessened that opinion. Does she really only hire vapid "models" to serve? I wouldn't waste my money to have the so-called privilege of having those turds serve me. Yech.
guest
January 15, 2013
 
F
Unwatchable.
guest
January 15, 2013
 
F
God awful. Unwatchable. Obviously, it's all phony. NO body would run a business where the waitstaff was swilling vino at the bar and screaming at each other. Lisa's pretending any of this is real and her hilariously bad acting when she interacts with the rest of the cast is laughably transparent.
guest
January 15, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 16, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional). As a parent, if Stassi was a child of mine, I think I would have her institutionalized. Never have I seen a more malicious, twisted person & I truly hope she never breeds. If her parent is watching her, shame on you for raising such a thoroughly obnoxious person!
guest
January 18, 2013
 
F
That Stassi is a twisted witch! I hope Lisa fires her asap before she spews her toxic waste on everyone. What a bee otch! I don't think I want to eat at Sur!
guest
January 18, 2013
 
D
The show is not a reality show. It is completely mind numbing and scripted. Horrible.
guest
January 18, 2013
 
F
Who wants to see a group of spoiled, entitled young brats, who feels like the world (and their boyfriends) all owe them something. Get a grip, this show is a joke.
guest
January 18, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 18, 2013
 
F
guest
January 19, 2013
 
F
guest
January 19, 2013
 
F
this show is awful it can only go down hill from here lol wont be watching it again
guest
January 21, 2013
 
F
sooooo crappy
guest
January 21, 2013
 
D-
i love reality and am a fan of rhobh but omg this new show is BAD
guest
January 21, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 21, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).too much drama for a bunch of entitled brats
guest
January 21, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
Awful show. And sad.
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).i love Lisa but this show is nothing more than following a bunch of high school minded wanna be's . The cast is so incredibly immature and this show could have been done in Paduca Tennessee at a high school
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
Shallow, mindless, ignorant, self-involved overly dramatic twits -- in thought, conversation, ambitions, and worth to society.
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
Wow - Sur or the other restaurant must be losing big bucks if Lisa stoops to such crap in order to advertize her joint. Then again, there's probably a big draw for all the other many boring idiots with no ambition other than show their ignorance on TV
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
I've been a fan of Bravo, but they need to be careful that they don't become the network of shrill shrews. I'm talking about Vanderpump Rules and Real Housewives of Miami. Neither is watchable.
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
I've been a fan of Bravo, but they need to be careful that they don't become the network of shrill shrews. I'm talking about Vanderpump Rules and Real Housewives of Miami. Neither is watchable.
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
I've been a fan of Bravo, but they need to be careful that they don't become the network of shrill shrews. I'm talking about Vanderpump Rules and Real Housewives of Miami. Neither is watchable.
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
I've been a fan of Bravo, but they need to be careful that they don't become the network of shrill shrews. I'm talking about Vanderpump Rules and Real Housewives of Miami. Neither is watchable.
guest
January 22, 2013
 
A
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
It's so obvious that Lisa can't stand Americans... What is she's doing here.... Oh yea, and this show is the worst garbage on tv right now.
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
vapid, immature kids trying to find the meaning of life. the show is TERRIBLE
guest
January 22, 2013
 
C-
Seriously? I love Lisa Vanderpump, but who is this Stasi person and why is she on any show? She is pretentious, arrogant, obnoxious and not very attractive. This might be a good show if it she was not on it. I have never seen anyone who has so little intelligence and character to work with, that has such an inflated ego. Are there no mirrors in her house?
guest
January 22, 2013
 
F
Sorry, but I tried to watch over the last 2 weeks, but couldn't make it through 15 minutes of last night's show. Stassi, who the heck does she think she his? Terrible. Hope Bravo cancels this mess.
guest
January 22, 2013
 
C-
There is not one single likable person in this show.
guest
January 23, 2013
 
F
Oh wow is this horrible. Stupid people, stupid conversations. So boring! Lisa is obsessed with nurturing young losers!
guest
January 23, 2013
 
F
I think Lisa is wonderful, but I can't stomach Stassi. She was making me sick to my stomach just listening to her. I love my housewives shows but not this.
guest
January 25, 2013
 
D
Write a short review (optional).Seems to scripted and phony.
guest
January 27, 2013
 
F
Disgusting.
guest
January 28, 2013
 
F
More Lisa, less of the vapid, useless youths...
guest
January 28, 2013
 
D-
Stassi is too nasty and unstable. It is difficult to watch such ugliness.
guest
January 29, 2013
 
F
Hideous show with disgusting people. Lisa why do you have to get in the gutter with these losers? Really are you that desperate?
guest
January 29, 2013
 
F
F for FAIL. The premise in interesting however Stassi is toxic and I simply can not watch it any longer. I sincerely hopes she gets the mental health treatment she needs.
guest
January 30, 2013
 
A
guest
January 30, 2013
 
A
guest
January 30, 2013
 
F
I think that cast members must have given themselves A reviews on this site.
guest
January 30, 2013
 
F
I think that cast members must have given themselves A reviews on this site.
guest
January 30, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 31, 2013
 
F
Completely ridiculous show! I couldn't bear more than 15 minutes. Hopefully their 15 minutes of fame will be over soon - what a waste of time.
guest
February 01, 2013
 
A
guest
February 03, 2013
 
D+
Aren't they embarrased to eventually see themselves and what they are doing on TV? OR are they as stupid as they appear?
guest
February 05, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 05, 2013
 
F
I am disappointed in Lisa. I always thought that Lisa was very classy lady but allowing this type of behavior is sadden. The employees are all sleeping around with each other(NASTY!). Stassi is such a mean girl and a bully. Tonight was my last night wathcing this mean girl show. Lisa, do you need that much more or are you trying to stay Revelant???
guest
February 05, 2013
 
A
guest
February 07, 2013
 
D-
I really don't like the young brats on this show and it doesn't do Lisa vanderpump any good. I wanted to go eat at Sur and now I won't. Good job Lisa!! NOT!!!!!
guest
February 08, 2013
 
F
Lisa what were you thinking..awfulll!!!!
guest
February 09, 2013
 
F
Stupid
guest
February 09, 2013
 
D
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 09, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 09, 2013
 
F
Horrible show it wil be done. Lisa is better than this. The show should be more about you.
guest
February 11, 2013
 
C+
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 12, 2013
 
C+
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 12, 2013
 
A
guest
February 12, 2013
 
A
guest
February 12, 2013
 
F
I will no longer watch this show. As soon as I see Stassi 's face on any show, I will change the channel.
guest
February 12, 2013
 
A
LISA IS AWESOME and I am so happy Bravo has given her a spinoff show!!
guest
February 12, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 12, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional). Just a bunch of waiters that act like they are in high school
guest
February 13, 2013
 
F
Horrible show! Would never eat there and chance being served by any of these people!
guest
February 13, 2013
 
D-
This is the show that finally got me to STOP watching this pitiful BS
guest
February 13, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 14, 2013
 
F
The story is boring I love Lisa They all seem like in grade school
guest
February 14, 2013
 
F
Spoiler Alert
The story is boring I love Lisa They all seem like in grade school
guest
February 14, 2013
 
F
I liked the idea of the show but Stassi has caused me to stop watching. Shame on Bravo and Lisa for putting her on tv. She is everything that's wrong with my generation. The idea of teenage girls looking up to this moster is horrifying. Her disgusting behavior and cruelty should not be rewarded with air time. Get a grip sweetheart you're a waitress.
guest
February 17, 2013
 
A
guest
February 18, 2013
 
F
I can't believe Lisa signed on for this show. I know her and I can't believe she saw this train wreck heading her way. It gives SUR a bad name and I know she's passionate about her restaurants having a good rep. She does not "Rule" in this show; it's the lunatics running the asylum over there. Enough said. Hope it gets canceled.
guest
February 18, 2013
 
F
Stassi is a douche bag,they blew up the dumbest things! Really...you meet your boyfriend's ex a have a melt down? cause they "had sex once". These fools make me so happy not to be in my 20's anymore....was also this frigging dumb?! OMG!
guest
February 18, 2013
 
F
Love Lisa, but this show is horrible! Waiters wanna be actors horrible horrible horrible!
guest
February 18, 2013
 
A
love it. Can't wait for Monday night so I can watgch it.
guest
February 19, 2013
 
F
I just watched this show and it has nothing to do with Lisa, these people are shallow and boring. Stassi is overbearing and a spoiled brat. I think this is even worse than Honey Boo boo watched it once wont watch it again.
guest
February 19, 2013
 
F
When this show comes on I switch the tv off; it does not belong with any Bravo lineup. Insulting to loyal Bravo fans and is pushing the limits of the reality show formula.
guest
February 20, 2013
 
A-
I don't know what you morons are watching, but this show depicts the real world in L.A. Young,rude, struggling wannabe fame whores. I think it took balls to try this, and it does work. For me to hate Stassi as much as I do and like Kristin for being the most normal character on the show tells me that I'm getting what I paid for with VPR. These young, mean, narcissistic kids are a very accurate representation of how that generation lives, thinks and deals with everyday life. Refreshing!! Love the show, and i can't wait for season two.
guest
February 20, 2013
 
F
I just don't get it --- horrible, boring show but I do love Lisa Vanderpump! The cast is boring and silly.
guest
February 20, 2013
 
D
Lisa is my favorite Housewife, but this is just a hot mess! I can't imagine she needs the income from the show, and its only "bad" publicity for her restaurant ... VR is a bunch of rude, self-absorbed and mean employees doing everything BUT work. stassi and Jax deserve each other, and and when they're not filming the rude people, they're filming the boring ones. Lisa should fire them all... They aren't as good looking as they think, and they definitely aren't beautiful on the INSIDE. Laura Leigh is the most in touch with reality, and that isn't saying much.
guest
February 20, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 21, 2013
 
F
It's sooooo stupid!!!
guest
February 21, 2013
 
B+
Aww. you are all haters. I love this. Stassi is the classic Queen B and she's funny. Jax is fine, so who cares! Always good to see Lisa and Ken. The only pitiful thing is that ugly, meth head Laura Leigh - she's nasty, no self esteem Ho. Still...pretty good Pretty, prety, pretty...Pretty good!
guest
February 22, 2013
 
F
Scripted with actors. Terrible!
guest
February 22, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 23, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 23, 2013
 
F
Watched it for an hour, couldn't take anymore. It's absolute nonsense. I want my hour back!
guest
February 23, 2013
 
A-
guest
February 23, 2013
 
D-
Models?! Actors?! Really?! Sheena is the only one who come out it smelling like a rose. Thought Lisa had class... Generously giving it a D- with the hope that Lisa wakes up and "cleans house"!!
guest
February 26, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 27, 2013
 
A
Utter crap. Cast is a disgusting representation of 20 somethings. WOW. I hope it's cancelled. Love Linda but this bunch if miscreants are a waste of time.
guest
February 27, 2013
 
A
Utter crap. Cast is a disgusting representation of 20 somethings. WOW. I hope it's cancelled. Love Linda but this bunch if miscreants are a waste of time.
guest
February 27, 2013
 
D-
Write a short review (optional).seems like they are all acting
guest
February 27, 2013
 
F
Spoiler Alert
LISA IS SUCH A NICE PERSON IN AND OUT.... BUT THIS SHOW IS A DIGRACE TO HER. PERSONALLY I WOULDNT WANT A GROUP OF SPOILED RICH KIDS THAT KNOWS NOTHING BUT SEX,PARTYING,CHEATING AND FULL OUT NASTY TO BE REPESENTING ME.THERE IS MUCH MORE TO LIFE THAN THAT AND FOR THIS KIND OF LIFE STYLE TO BE ON TELEVISION IS DISTURBINGLY HORRIBLE FOR OUR KIDS AND TEENEAGERS. THIS SET OF GROUP HAS NO MORALS OR COLTURE AT ALL. LISA I LOVE THE WAY YOU TREAT UR STAFF BUT THEY DONT REPESENT U IN A GOOD WAY. I WOULD BE ASHAMED TO HAVE A GROUP LIKE THIS WORKING FOR ME AND HAVING SEX IN MY RESTURANT. I RATE THIS SHOW AN 'F' ITS JUST TO NASTY AND NOT A GOOD EXAMPLE FOR OUR TEENAGERS AND KIDS GROWING UP.
guest
February 27, 2013
 
A
guest
February 28, 2013
 
F
guest
March 04, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
March 04, 2013
 
F
I THINK ITS ALL FAKE DRAMA. GETS BORING TO SEE PEOPLE FIGHTING ALL THE TIME.
guest
March 04, 2013
 
A
Cancel the Show
guest
March 05, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional). A waste of time. Please replace this show immediately.
guest
March 06, 2013
 
F
bunch of vacuous self-centered brats. not worth the time
guest
March 12, 2013
 
F
bunch of vacuous self-centered brats. not worth the time
guest
March 12, 2013
 
A
guest
March 18, 2013
 
F
awful terrible show...this is the total opposite of what you do to promote your restaurant....but i bet all the people dining there are wanna-be actor fillins...i would never want anyone there serving me, and no worries, cos id never go there!
guest
March 19, 2013
 
D
Seriously bad show I loved Lisa on hwobh but this new show is not even interesting 1% I don't know how bravo airs this show....very sure ratings will plunge
guest
March 19, 2013
 
F
Isee that Sheena girl is still trying to get attention from sleeping with a married man. She look so proud when she describes herself as the other woman. I watched twenty mins and that was enough. Right she did not know the man was married? please home wrecker.
guest
March 19, 2013
 
F
Enough with these types of shows already. The people on it have no business being on tv. Other than being a bit good looking, they have zero talent. Bleh!
guest
March 26, 2013
 
F
so boring....I wanted to see more lisa, lisa is hardly on it and who gives a shit about the people who work for her? ridiculous, very disappointing!!!!!
guest
April 01, 2013
 
F
Stassi reminds me of the snotty girl from 'Charlie and the Chocolate Factory'. Funny to watch an 8 year old act like that. Not funny to watch that behaviour from a 20 year old.
guest
April 04, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
April 10, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
April 13, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
April 26, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
scottielass
January 07, 2014
 
A
So, you bring together, the most abundant group of Acoholic misfits, terminal in any intelligent behavior, flavored with Sociopathic Behavior from Jax and perhaps a few others, throw in the background of superficiality of good ol Hollywood, managed by one aspect of the Beverly Hills Housewives,, And I've become totally addicted. I think I'm the one to be analysed to the continuance to this inane mess...I would love to see all these men and women 10 years from now,, especially there livers...And Peter, You to good for this mess..Something very sane about you
spiriteagle
January 28, 2014
 
F
This show is an embarrassment ! Ms.VDPump is ridiculous - a joke .
Ono
February 04, 2014
 
A
Whenever I feel like my career isn't propelling as quickly as I like, I always watch this show! I feel so much better afterwards!
sirrah myles
December 19, 2014
 
Around the Web