Must Watch

The Ben Show

Sign Up or Sign In to review!
Close

Register with HitFix to sign up for topic based alerts.

  • Minimum 6 characters

HitFix Critics' Reviews

THERE ARE NO REVIEWS OF THIS SHOW AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME

Readers' Reviews

F
4 words to describe The Ben Show, Stupid, Boring, Non-Humorus, and immature. Trust me don't waste your time watching this humorless, lame, unamusing, uncomic; unfunny show. You will be disappointed. Actually, watch it, and you'll see what I am talking about.
guest
March 01, 2013
 
F
Horrible
guest
March 01, 2013
 
F
guest
March 01, 2013
 
F
guest
March 01, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
March 02, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
March 04, 2013
 
F
Having a hard time deciding where to begin to explain how bad this show is... The fifteen minute I spent watching it was painful. It was really sad actually and made wonder how a db like this gets a show.
guest
March 05, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
March 08, 2013
 
F
Maybe one of the worst things I've seen on TV in recent memory, two commercial breaks was enough to know it was unwatchable. Comedy Central should just air more reruns of Chapelle Show and South Park instead of wasting time slots with this garbage.
guest
March 14, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
March 17, 2013
 
F
guest
March 22, 2013
 
A
Amazing. CC really hit a home run. I know after a few episodes this will catch on
guest
March 22, 2013
 
B+
He uses very subtle humor sometimes. I find his comedy origional, refreshing, and overall pretty great. He also incorporates real people in to his sketches.
guest
March 23, 2013
 
A
If you like self-deprecating humor you will find this show hilarious. The skits range from mildly amusing to outright hilarious.
guest
March 23, 2013
 
A
Very funny and fresh new show don't want to see it go
guest
March 26, 2013
 
A-
In my opinion The Ben Show is great, but there is a very specific brand of humor to the show. If you're a fan of deadpan, dark, satirical comedy then the this show will probably appeal to you. If you're not stop bitching and find another show.
guest
March 27, 2013
 
F
guest
March 28, 2013
 
B+
Write a short review (optional).
guest
March 29, 2013
 
A
Very different kind of comedy show. It's almost as if he doesn't care how successful his show actually is. Much better than most other comedy central shows excluding Colbert, Stewart, Tosh and Nathan for You.
guest
March 29, 2013
 
A
Very different kind of comedy show. It's almost as if he doesn't care how successful his show actually is. Much better than most other comedy central shows excluding Colbert, Stewart, Tosh and Nathan for You.
guest
March 29, 2013
 
A
Very different kind of comedy show. It's almost as if he doesn't care how successful his show actually is. Much better than most other comedy central shows excluding Colbert, Stewart, Tosh and Nathan for You.
guest
March 29, 2013
 
F
bad... it's just not funny. And it's not that I don't "get it" -- I get what he's going for. It's just not funny or entertaining. I like Nathan for You but other than that CC has had some stinkers recently and this is the worst one.
guest
April 10, 2013
 
F
seriously this show SUCKS!
guest
April 12, 2013
 
F
simply not funny. He might be a good writer, but seriously someone should have caught this before it aired. It sucks, I didn't laugh one time. It's almost as funny as someone trying to explain a joke to you that didn't work, they keep trying but it's just not funny.
guest
April 12, 2013
 
F
Bad will not watch again.
guest
April 16, 2013
 
A-
This show is hilarious
guest
April 17, 2013
 
F
Not funny at all! i didnt laugh once
guest
April 18, 2013
 
F
guest
April 18, 2013
 
A
guest
April 19, 2013
 
A
guest
April 19, 2013
 
A
guest
April 19, 2013
 
A-
Really good as is Nathen for you
guest
April 19, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
April 19, 2013
 
F
Awful. Won't be missed when it's canceled.
guest
April 19, 2013
 
A
Funniest show on tv
guest
April 24, 2013
 
A
guest
April 26, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
May 05, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
May 05, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
May 05, 2013
 
F
Show sucks cancel it
guest
May 20, 2013
 
Around the Web