Must Watch

Ready for Love

Sign Up or Sign In to review!

HitFix Critics' Reviews

THERE ARE NO REVIEWS OF THIS SHOW AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME

Readers' Reviews

F
hope all you critics are happy with this reality show replacing Smash! too bad you just couldn't like Smash for all its fun yet entertaining music
guest
April 10, 2013
 
A
Spoiler Alert
I disliked the show very much but loved the first dude. They need guys like that on The Bachelor. The show has too much going on and comes off very obnoxious.
guest
April 10, 2013
 
D
Write a short review (optional).
guest
April 10, 2013
 
D-
I posted the wrong rating before in error.
guest
April 10, 2013
 
A
Vile. Tedious. Contrived x1000.
guest
April 10, 2013
 
D-
Update....Wrong rating given for above review of this train wreck. And what? They're already casting for a second season??? That's awfully optimistic.
guest
April 10, 2013
 
F
This show is like walking in on your parents naked.
guest
April 11, 2013
 
F
it was so bad, it might have been hilarious. Although, I have to say, the structure borders on offensive. Boxes? They're putting the women in boxes? And in a mansion, TOGETHER? How many ways can we test their breakdown capabilities?
guest
April 11, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).Absolutely dreadful! Watching young women being placed in coffin shaped boxes while a supposed suitor wrings his hands over which one to send home is just plain painful.
guest
April 11, 2013
 
F
Write a short review (optional).This is the kind of show the Rencics deserve. Perhaps they would like to discuss on national television whether they were intimate prior to getting married, but I think it is just plain bad manners to ask a young woman on national television such a question. Their level of taste is judged by comparing flavors of bubble gum.
guest
April 11, 2013
 
F
Dreadful, sexist garbage. Why should these over-painted young models turn themselves inside out to compete for one of these narcissitic males? Horrifying relationship 'advice' from pseudo-experts. Fake, fake, fake. Boring. Hope this show dies fast.
guest
April 17, 2013
 
Around the Web