Must Watch

Holiday High School Reunion

Sign Up or Sign In to review!

HitFix Critics' Reviews

THERE ARE NO REVIEWS OF THIS SHOW AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME

Readers' Reviews

F
The poorest script/acting I have seen in a long time.
guest
November 18, 2012
 
F
Agree with the earlier review. It is pretty terrible ... and then they sing .. and they shouldn't.
guest
November 18, 2012
 
A
I loved the movie, I really like the song they sang "we"ll be singing the songs that we love" I would like to get that song, who sings it...
guest
November 19, 2012
 
F
So corny and immature ... don't mind "light" lifetime movies, but this was downright awful. Made for someone 14 years old and under. A waste of time.
guest
November 23, 2012
 
A
guest
November 23, 2012
 
A
I loved this movie and loved the christmas song goergia sang with ben
guest
November 23, 2012
 
A
guest
November 24, 2012
 
A
guest
November 24, 2012
 
B+
I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THE SONG GEORGIA SANG WITH BEN, IT HITS THE TONE FOR MY FAMILY AND OUR CHILDHOOD AT CHRISTMAS,I'VE BEEN SEARCHING AN HOUR ONLINE AND CANT FIND ANYTHING..I WATCH IT ONLY FOR THAT SONG! SHE SINGS THE HECK OUT OF IT TOO!
guest
November 24, 2012
 
D+
Too corny poor acting!
guest
November 24, 2012
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
November 25, 2012
 
F
Unrealistic, two-dimensional characters. Story supposedly borrowed from "Mean Girls" and "Romy & Michelle" but if imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, this movie is an insult to those hilarious films. Characters supposedly 28 years old, but I kept asking myself, "HOW old are these characters?" because they acted so immature and stupid. The main character Georgia is emotionally stunted, stupid and immature.
guest
November 27, 2012
 
F
Awful, predictable plot, undeveloped characters. A waste of time. Bad, bad, bad. Total Ick Factor: the dark-haired woman coming on to her old geezer teacher.
guest
November 27, 2012
 
F
Lifetime comes out with some fairly good Christmas movies, but this one was a real stinker. Don't bother.
guest
November 27, 2012
 
F
Its demographic is 13/14 year-old girls. Horrible writing and acting. It's so bad you want it to end before it starts. Painful to watch.
guest
November 27, 2012
 
F
Dumb, shallow plot and characters
guest
November 30, 2012
 
C+
What a stupid movie. A waste of time, poor acting, the main character displayed bizarre behaviour and needs her medication. I could not watch another moment so I switched channels. The main character kept giggling and smiling through out the film with manic depressive episodes throughout. Poor acting,poor script and immature displays of behaviour.
guest
December 08, 2012
 
F
Awful film, the TV channel should have reviewed it before placing it on air.
guest
December 08, 2012
 
A
great movie would like the name of the song they sang in music room and the lyrics thanx).
guest
December 08, 2012
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
December 08, 2012
 
F
Write a short review (optional).
guest
December 08, 2012
 
F
Terrible and cheesy, poor acting by the main characters...Mary Lou should not have done this film however she was the only one who made it bearable.
guest
December 08, 2012
 
F
Spoiler Alert
How does a film like this get released before someone says, 'no' I can't let this train wreak see the light of day? Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. At one point the main character is told she is a "bad person." The irony is that this is true. She is a self-obsessed looser. You would think considering she sings for about half of the movie, they might consider, you know having an actress who can sing better then a muppet, but no, not this movie. It should be burned, buried and it should be a felony to speak of it. It is like an assault on your sensibilities. Its offensive to think anyone could sit through this garbage and feel entertained, learn anything, or feel clean.
guest
December 08, 2012
 
B
I absolutely love the Christmas song Georgia sings with Ben...I'm guessing it is called "Singing the Songs We Love" but can't find it anywhere online.
guest
December 09, 2012
 
A
guest
December 11, 2012
 
A
guest
December 11, 2012
 
B
The song is "Songs we love" by The Burns Sisters that Ben and Georgia sing. Available in iTunes. Yet he movie is predictable but cute.
guest
December 15, 2012
 
B+
I liked it...but I LOVE that song Gerogia sang with Ben!! I agree she sure did sing the heck out of it!! I also have been looking for it too!! Until I came here :) I will be looking for it on itunes!! A million Thanks!!
guest
December 17, 2012
 
A
guest
December 18, 2012
 
A
guest
December 18, 2012
 
Around the Web