Must Watch

Emily Owens, MD

Sign Up or Sign In to review!

HitFix Critics' Reviews

THERE ARE NO REVIEWS OF THIS SHOW AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME

Readers' Reviews

A
Write a short ri loved iteview (optional).
guest
October 17, 2012
 
A-
Write a short review (optional).
guest
October 18, 2012
 
A-
i want to see more , i really like justin and i like michael rady (?)
guest
October 18, 2012
 
A
I just love this show . It is funny and sad and i adore Emily. I feel so good after watching the show. Why is it when there is. Show that has no violence, it is doomed?
guest
December 28, 2012
 
A
Love the show....I give it 5 stars
guest
December 28, 2012
 
A-
Write a short review (optional) I love this show. Every time I really like a show they don't give it a chance. Please keep it on.
guest
January 02, 2013
 
A-
Write a short review (optional) I love this show. Every time I really like a show they don't give it a chance. Please keep it on.
guest
January 02, 2013
 
A
I am so sad! It is a great show! Wonderful characters! My husband loves it too and he never watches TV.
guest
January 04, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
January 24, 2013
 
A
Change your mind and don't cancel this wonderful show..
guest
January 28, 2013
 
A
guest
January 28, 2013
 
A
guest
January 30, 2013
 
A
guest
January 30, 2013
 
A
This show is outstanding
guest
January 30, 2013
 
A
Please do not cancel this show for it is very entertaining, funny and uplifting (not like the many other shows that are overtly sexual, violent and demeaning).
guest
January 30, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 06, 2013
 
A
A great show, with a good story line & believable characters.
guest
February 06, 2013
 
A
Some network needs to pick up this show, it's to good to lose!.
guest
February 06, 2013
 
A
Write a short review (optional).
guest
February 07, 2013
 
A
This is a great show!!!
guest
February 18, 2013
 
Around the Web