The most watched network, CBS, is out with their fall line up.  Like the last two years, it’s can be a bit confusing because of the addition of Thursday Night Football and the temporary schedule jumble that results.  But the big days to note are September 19, when The Big Bang Theory kicks off its tenth season as well as September 20 when NCIS starts its 14th season.

Following is the full schedule below of premiere dates.  All times ET.

Thursday, Sept. 15

7:30 p.m.                Thursday Night Football Pre-Game Show
8:25 p.m.                Thursday Night Football (NY Jets @ Buffalo Bills)

Sunday, Sept. 18

8:30-10:30 p.m.      Case Closed (Limited Series, Part 1)

Monday, Sept. 19

8-8:30 p.m.            The Big Bang Theory
8:30-9 p.m.            Kevin Can Wait
9-11 p.m.               Case Closed (Part 2)

Tuesday, Sept. 20

8-9 p.m.                 NCIS
9-10 p.m.               Bull
10-11 p.m.             NCIS: New Orleans

Wednesday, Sept. 21

8-9:30 p.m.            Survivor (90-minute special)

Friday, Sept. 23

8-9 p.m.                 MacGyver
9-10 p.m.               Hawaii Five-0
10-11 p.m.             Blue Bloods

Saturday, Sept. 24

10-11 p.m.             48 Hours

Sunday, Sept. 25

7:30-8:30 p.m.       60 Minutes
8:30-10:30 p.m.     Case Closed (Part 3)

Wednesday, Sept. 28

9-10 p.m.               Criminal Minds
10-11 p.m.             Code Black

Sunday, Oct. 2

8-9 p.m.                 NCIS: Los Angeles
9-10 p.m.               Madam Secretary
10-11 p.m.             Elementary

Monday, Oct. 3

9-11 p.m.               Scorpion (2-Hour Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 10

9-10 p.m.               2 Broke Girls (1-Hour Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 17

9:30-10 p.m.          The Odd Couple

Monday, Oct. 24

8:30-9 p.m.             Man With A Plan

Thursday, Oct. 27

8:30-9 p.m.              The Great Indoors
9-9:30 p.m.              Mom
9:30 -10 p.m.           Life In Pieces
10-11 p.m.               Pure Genius

David Eckstein is a writer living in Los Angeles.