Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (Team USA is taking on China in women's volleyball!). If you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Women's basketball -- Turkey vs. USA (watch live at 2:15 p.m. PT, 5:15 p.m. ET)

The guys have gotten all the attention, but the women are just as tough -- they've won their last 35 Olympic games and taken home the gold four Olympics in a row. We have no reason to doubt they'll maintain their winning streak in London.

Men's 3m synchronized springboard diving (watch live at 7:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. ET)

It's the finals, and most people are assuming it's just a race for second, given how dominant China has been in diving. But unlike Beijing, there's a feeling this time around that Team USA has an excellent shot at taking the silver -- and don't rule out surprises, either.

Men's gymnastics (watch live at 8:30 a.m. PT, 11:30 a.m. ET)

It's time for the all-around final, so here's hoping the men can measure up to the women (who took home the gold all-around). They'll be competing in the floor exercise, high bar, parallel bars, pommel horse, rings and vault.

Men's and women's swimming -- (watch live - preliminary heats at 2:00 a.m. PT, 5:00 a.m. ET; finals 11:30 a.m. PT, 2:30 p.m. ET)

Given how well the U.S. is doing in the pool (and how well China and France have been doing as well), you won't want to miss the women's 100m freestyle, the men's 200m backstroke, the women's 200m breaststroke, the men's 200m IM and the women's 4x200m freestyle relay.

Women's volleyball -- USA vs. China (watch live at 12:00 p.m. PT, 3:00 p.m. ET)

This could be a tough one for Team USA -- both the U.S. and China have gone undefeated thus far. Still, the Americans are heavily favored, so

Women's water polo - USA vs. Spain (watch live at 10:20 a.m. PT, 1:20 p.m. ET)

The women played a winning game against Hungary, but they'll have to work harder to beat the young and ambitious Spanish team. There's a chance of an upset, but if the U.S. team wins, they'll be primed to take on their toughest rival -- China.