Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (Team USA is sure to take a win in basketball! Again!). If you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Men's basketball -- USA vs. Australia (watch live at 2:15 p.m. PT, 5:15 p.m. ET)

Yes, Carmelo Anthony claims he got a cheap shot from Argentina guard Facundo Campazzo (Anthony claims Campazzo hit him in the groin while he was shooting a three-pointer in the third quarter), but that didn't slow down the American guys, who still won 126 to 97. Next  they take on Australia -- but we expect that to go more smoothly.

Women's beach volleyball - (watch live: bronze medal final at 11:00 a.m. PT, 2:00 p.m. ET; gold medal final at 1:00 p.m. PT, 4:00 p.m. ET)

It's USA (Misty May-Treanor and Kerri Jennings Walsh) vs. USA (April Ross and Jen Kessy) in a race for the gold. But who to root for? Decisions, decisions.

Men's and women's BMX (watch live at 7:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. ET and 8:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. ET)

Britain's Shanaze Reade is a favorite to win the women's BMX event, while Sam Willoughby of Australia is a favorite on the men's side, but anything could happen during the seeding phase runs.

Men's and women's track & field (watch the main feed live at 10:00 a.m. PT, 1:00 p.m. ET)

Get all the coverage of the evening session, including finals in the men's 110m hurdles, women's long jump, women's 400m hurdles, and more.

Men's volleyball (watch live at 6:00 a.m. PT, 8:00 p.m. PT, 11:30 a.m. PT and 1:30 p.m. PT)

The men must defend their gold-medal status by first taking on Italy before forging through to the finals. While they weren't able to maintain their winning streak into the quarterfinals, fifth-ranked Team USA has exceeded expectations and is a favorite to win against not only Italy but their next match up as well -- which will be either Brazil or Argentina.

Men's water polo (watch live at 6:30 a.m. PT, 9:30 a.m. ET and 10:40 a.m. PT, 1:40 p.m. ET)

The American have a tough road ahead in facing unbeaten Croatia after losing two straight matches. Fingers crossed!