Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (Team USA is sure to take a win in basketball!). If you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Men's basketball -- Tunisia vs. USA (watch live at 2:15 p.m. PT, 5:15 p.m. ET)

We're pretty sure Kobe and the guys will make quick work of Tunisia, but that doesn't mean it won't be fun to watch this easy win.

Men's beach volleyball (watch live at 1:00 p.m. PT, 4:00 p.m. ET)

Todd Rogers and Phil Dalhausser will be taking on a team from Spain -- but we're pretty sure that's just a small obstacle as they head for a second Summer Games gold. If they win, they'll be the first male beach volleyball team to ever win a second gold medal.

Women's field hockey - Argentina vs. USA (watch live at 11:00 a.m. PT, 2:00 p.m. ET)

Don't care about field hockey? Eh, tune in to root for the Americans.


Women's gymnastics - (watch live at 8:30 a.m. PT, 11:30 a.m. ET)

You don't want to miss the women's team finals in balance beam, floor exercise, uneven bars and vault. Many think this is team USA's first shot at the team gold since 1996.

Women's soccer - USA vs. North Korea (watch live at 9:15 a.m. PT, 12:15 p.m. ET)

Swimming - women's 200m freestyle, men's 200m butterfly, women's 200m IM, men's 4x200m relay (watch live at 11:30 a.m. PT, 2:30 p.m. ET)

Missy "The Missle" Franklin is poised to take the gold in the women's 200m freestyle, while Phelps 200m butterfly will go for his 15th career gold.

Men's water polo -- USA vs. Romania (watch live at 10:20 a.m. PT, 1:20 p.m. ET)

Team USA hasn't gotten a lot of press this summer -- but many think this is their first real shot at winning the gold in over a century.