Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (Team USA is sure to take a win in basketball!). If you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Men's basketball -- USA vs. Nigeria (watch live at 2:15 p.m. PT, 5:15 p.m. ET)

Again, no one's expecting Team USA to be sent home anytime soon, but this match is another great opportunity to watch some NBA stars do their thing.

Men's and women's beach volleyball (watch live - prelims at 1:00 a.m. and 6:30 a.m PT [4:00 a.m. and 9:30 a.m. ET]; Lucky Loser matches 12:00 p.m. PT (3:00 p.m. ET)

Already the men's and women's beach volleyball matches at this Olympics have been full of dramatic ups-and-downs. Walsh Jennings and May-Treanor lost their first ever set (though not match) at the Olympics, Australian Natalie Cook was sent packing from her fifth Olympics, while Todd Rogers benefited from what Spaniard Pablo Herrera felt was such a wrong call he got a yellow card for complaining about it. You won't want to miss a moment.

Women's 78kg judo - (watch live at 3:01 a.m. PT, 6:01 a.m. ET)

American Kayla Harrison got a bye out of the round of 32, so look for her to take on Vera Moskalyuk of Russia in the round of 16. Harrison, who is heavily favored to become the first female judoku to take home the gold for the U.S., has been visualizing a win every day for two and a half years.

Women's gymnastics, all-around final (watch live at 1:30 a.m. PT. 3:30 a.m. ET)

After seeing Team USA take home the first gold since 1996, hopes are for Americans Gabby Douglas and Aly Raisman. Go, Flying Squirrel! And Aly! Who doesn't have a fun nickname but who is really good nonetheless!

Women's field hockey - USA vs. Australia (watch live at 2:45 a.m. PT, 5:45 a.m. ET)

Don't care for field hockey? The former Kate Middleton (now the Duchess of Cambridge) would disagree with you. Having been the captain of her team at Marlborough College, she may not be rooting for either the U.S. or Australia, but there's always the chance she'll be watching.

Men's volleyball - USA vs. Brazil (watch live at 12:00 p.m. PT, 3:00 p.m. ET)

Team USA and Team Brazil are the only two unbeaten teams left in Group B, but the U.S. wasn't expected to medal given the team's fifth-place world ranking -- but don't count them out. They've been playing strong so far, so don't count out an upset.

Men's water polo - USA vs. Great Britain (watch live at 10:20 a.m., 1:20 p.m. ET)

You can expect the Americans to make quick work of Great Britain, which only qualified due to the country's host status. But this game's just a warm up for the team's biggest challenges -- Serbia and Hungary.