Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (BMX racing, whoot!). Whether you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Women's basketball -- USA vs. Australia (watch live at 9:00 a.m. PT, 12:00 p.m. ET)

It's only the semifinals, but women's basketball fans won't want to miss this one -- the top two teams in the world, #1 ranked USA and #2 ranked Australia, will be doing battle. You may not want to miss the semifinal match at 1:00 p.m. PT (4:00 p.m. ET), either, when Russia goes head to head with France. Russia has won the last two bronze medals, but lost against France in group play -- so it's anyone's guess who will win this one.

Men's BMX racing (watch live at 7:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. ET)

We've already had a crash on the women's team (Brooke Crain slammed into a hill and ended up with the final seed), so there's no telling what might happen to the guys. T

Women's 10m platform diving (watch live: semifinals at 2:00 a.m. PT, 5:00 a.m. ET; finals at 11:00 a.m. PT, 2:00 p.m. ET)

Chinese team member Chen Ruolin seems like a solid candidate to take home the gold, but don't rule out Americans Katie Bell and Brittany Viola just yet.

Equestrian dressage (watch live at 4:30 a.m. PT, 7:30 a.m. ET)

Alas, Ann Romney's horse Rafalca didn't qualify, but haven't you learned more about dressage in the last few weeks because of the 15-year-old mare? Now that you're hooked, you can catch complete coverage of the dressage individual grad prix freestyle, including the individual dressage medal ceremony.

Rhythmic gymnastics (watch live at 4:00 a.m. PT, 7:00 a.m. ET)

In the individual all-around competition, rotations 1 and 2 will compete with the hoop and ball; in the group competition, nations will perform with five balls. The jokes are up to you.

Women's soccer, USA vs. Japan (watch live at 11:45 a.m., 2:45 p.m. ET)

It's the finals! And it's Team USA's chance to beat Japan, who bested them at the 2011 world championships. It was a stunning upset over the two-time defending Olympic champions, but there's a good chance the Americans will get their third gold this year.

Men's and women's track & field (watch live at 1:00 a.m. PT, 4:00 a.m. ET)

Events include decathlon, women's high jump qualification and heats of the men's 4x400m relay.

Women's volleyball (watch live: semifinal #1 at 7:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. ET; semifinal #2 at 11:30 a.m. PT, 2:30 p.m. ET)

After sweeping the Dominican Republic, Team USA has a good shot at the medal, especially in their semifinal against South Korea. The Americans beat the team 3-1 in their Olympic opener, so expect more of the same.

Women's water polo (watch live at 10:40 a.m. PT, 1:40 p.m. ET)

The U.S. will take on Spain while Australia battles Hungary in semifinal matches. Let's hope the ladies do better than the guys, who were knocked out by Croatia.