Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (Team USA is sure to take a win in basketball! Again!). If you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Women's basketball -- USA vs. China (watch live at 8:45 a.m. PT, 11:45 a.m. ET)

Expect Maya Moore to lead the Americans to victory against the Chinese in the final game of pool play. A win would give Team USA the top seed in the group as they head into the quarterfinals, so the team is motivated -- but so is China. After an embarrassing fourth place finish in the Beijing Olympics, the team's been working hard to medal this time around.

Women's beach volleyball (watch live: two quarterfinal matches at 10:00 a.m. PT, 1:00 p.m. ET; two at 2:00 p.m. PT, 5:00 p.m. ET)

Misty May-Treanor and Kerri Walsh Jennings will be playing in the first pair of matches (10:00 a.m. PT), so don't miss out as they continue their path to yet another gold. Pool play is over, so every win is crucial.

Men's and women's gymnastics (watch live at 6:00 a.m. PT, 9:00 a.m. ET)

It's time for the apparatus finals! Don't miss the finals in men's floor exercise, women's vault and men's pommel horse. Expect American McKayla Maroney to take home the gold in women's vault.

Synchronized swimming (watch live at 7:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. ET)

The duet division kicks off with technical routines, and it's just the beginning. There will be 24 duets competing Sunday through Tuesday, after which the top 12 advance to the finals.

Women's tennis, doubles final (watch live at 12:00 p.m. PT, 3:00 p.m. ET)

Serena and Venus Williams will exert some sisterly superpower to take on Andrea Hlavackova and Lucie Hradecka from the Czech Republic. This will be Venus' shot at a fourth gold medal -- and as we know, Serena already won a gold for winning in singles.

Women's marathon (watch live at 3:00 a.m PT, 6:00 a.m. ET)

This is a marathon, and NBC is promising full coverage of the event. So we're thinking West Coasters may not have to get out of bed exactly at 3 am to see it.

Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (Team USA is sure to take a win in basketball! Again!). If you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Women's basketball -- USA vs. China (watch live at 8:45 a.m. PT, 11:45 a.m. ET)

Expect Maya Moore to lead the Americans to victory against the Chinese in the final game of pool play. A win would give Team USA the top seed in the group as they head into the quarterfinals, so the team is motivated -- but so is China. After an embarrassing fourth place finish in the Beijing Olympics, the team's been working hard to medal this time around.

Women's beach volleyball (watch live: two quarterfinal matches at 10:00 a.m. PT, 1:00 p.m. ET; two at 2:00 p.m. PT, 5:00 p.m. ET)

Misty May-Treanor and Kerri Walsh Jennings will be playing in the first pair of matches (10:00 a.m. PT), so don't miss out as they continue their path to yet another gold. Pool play is over, so every win is crucial.

Men's and women's gymnastics (watch live at 6:00 a.m. PT, 9:00 a.m. ET)

It's time for the apparatus finals! Don't miss the finals in men's floor exercise, women's vault and men's pommel horse. Expect American McKayla Maroney to take home the gold in women's vault.

Synchronized swimming (watch live at 7:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. ET)

The duet division kicks off with technical routines, and it's just the beginning. There will be 24 duets competing Sunday through Tuesday, after which the top 12 advance to the finals.

Women's tennis, doubles final (watch live at 12:00 p.m. PT, 3:00 p.m. ET)

Serena and Venus Williams will exert some sisterly superpower to take on Andrea Hlavackova and Lucie Hradecka from the Czech Republic. This will be Venus' shot at a fourth gold medal -- and as we know, Serena already won a gold for winning in singles.

Women's marathon (watch live at 3:00 a.m PT, 6:00 a.m. ET)

This is a marathon, and NBC is promising full coverage of the event. So we're thinking West Coasters may not have to get out of bed exactly at 3 am to see it.

Women's volleyball -- USA vs. Turkey (watch live at 12:00 p.m. PT, 3:00 P.m. ET)

Sure, the ladies already have the top spot in their group, but they still want to win. It's about  -- USA vs. Turkey (watch live at 12:00 p.m. PT, 3:00 P.m. ET)

Sure, the ladies already have the top spot in their group, but they still want to win. It's about