Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (Team USA is sure to take a win in basketball! Again!). If you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Men's basketball -- USA vs. Lithuania (watch live at 6:30 a.m. PT, 9:30 a.m. ET)

Very little seems to be standing between Team USA and gold -- but we expect Lithuania to put up a valiant battle nonetheless.

Men's and women's beach volleyball (watch live; round of 16 matches at 1:00 a.m., 5:00 a.m., 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. PT; 4:00 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m. ET)

Defending champs Todd Rogers and Phil Dalhausser were knocked out by Italians Daniele Lupo and Paolo Nicolai on Friday, but that's no reason to tune out. Misty May-Treanor and Kerri Walsh Jennings are still in it to win it.

Women's field hockey - USA vs. New Zealand (watch live at 11:00 a.m. PT. 2:00 p.m. ET)

Team USA sits in fifth place in team B, but if the team beats New Zealand (and later, South Africa), there's still a chance for them to medal. It won't be easy given that Great Britain and the Netherlands are considered the top contenders for gold, but never say never.

Men's and women's swimming (watch live at 11:26 a.m. PT, 2:26 p.m. ET)

It's the last day of swimming, so bid a fond farewell by watching the finals in the women's 50m freestyle, men's 1500m freestyle and the men's and women's 4x100m medley relays.

Women's tennis, singles final (watch live at 6:01 a.m. PT, 9:01 ET)

Serena Williams (USA) faces off against Maria Sharapova (Russia) in this gold medal battle.

Men's tennis, doubles final (watch live at 8:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. ET)

It really is double vision when brothers Bob and Mike Bryan (USA) battle Michael Llodra and Jo-Wilfried Tsonga of France.

Men's volleyball - USA vs. Russia (watch live at 8:45 a.m. PT, 11:45 a.m. ET)

The Americans have exceeded everyone's expectations thus far, despite taking away the gold in Beijing. The team has already knocked out to ranked Brazil -- but now, the guys will be taking on the number two team, Russia. Look for Clay Stanley and Reid Priddy to stand out if the U.S. takes another win.

Men's water polo - USA vs. Serbia (watch live at 10:20 a.m. PT, 1:20 p.m. ET)

The Americans are in a position to make history -- tied with Croatia for the number one spot, the team could win the country's first gold since 1904. Stay tuned.