Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (or maybe you will, if skeet shooting doesn't turn you on even with an American favored to win). If you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Men's gymnastics (watch live at 8:30 a.m. PT)

The U.S men's gymnastics team qualified for the team final with the highest score. Not only did they trump world champion Japan and defending Olympic winner China, the team may finally have a shot at breaking a long dry spell -- the men's US team hasn't won Olympic gold since 1984.

Men's 200m freestyle (watch live at 11:43 a.m. PT, 2:43 p.m. ET)

Watch for Ryan Lochte (who took home the gold in the 400, individual relay) to continue his winning streak. Hey, someone on the men's team has to go for the gold, right?

Women's judo (under 57kg division) (watch live -- preliminary rounds at 1:37 a.m. PT, 4:37 a.m. ET, finals at 8:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. ET)

While Kayla Harrison has gotten most of the attention for the U.S. women's judo team, Marti Malloy will be America's chance to kick butt in this division. With three brothers who all do judo, we suspect she's ready.

Women's individual epee (watch live - preliminary rounds at 2:30 a.m. PT, 5:30 a.m. ET; finals 11:40 a.m. PT, 2:30 a.m. ET)

China and Romania are heavily favored in this event, but that shouldn't stop you from rooting for the highest ranked U.S. athlete, Courtney Hurley.

Equestrian cross-country (watch live - 4:30 a.m. PT, 7:30 a.m. ET)

Don't have a horse in this race? You should, at least if you're interested in the Royal Family. With the horsey stuff being a favorite of the Royals, critics expect at least some of them to stop into events like this one.