Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (Team USA is sure to take a win in basketball! Again!). If you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Men's basketball -- USA vs. Argentina (watch live at 2:15 p.m. PT, 5:15 p.m. ET)

Sure, it's a given that Team USA will wipe the floor with Argentina, but it still might be a fun game to watch.

Men's beach volleyball (watch live: two quarterfinal matches at 10:00 a.m. PT, 1:00 p.m. ET; two at 2:00 p.m. PT, 5:00 p.m. ET)

The U.S. team of Gibb and Rosenthal is on deck at 11:00 a.m. to take on Latvians Plavins and Smedins. As the only U.S. team left in men's beach volleyball, they're going to have their work cut out for them if they make it through this round with two Brazilian teams -- their biggest competition -- still left in the game.

Men's and women's gymnastics (watch live at 6:00 a.m. PT, 9:00 a.m. ET)

It's the finals in men's rings, women's uneven bars and the men's vault. The women's vault has already served up a shocker -- U.S. team vault world champion McKayla Maroney will be bringing home silver instead of gold -- so stay tuned to see if more surprises are in store.

Men's and women's track & field (watch live at 10:50 a.m. PT, 1:50 p.m. ET)

Get all the good stuff by tuning into the main-feed coverage of the evening session, including finals in the men's 400m, men's 400m hurdles, women's pole vault, women's shot put, and the women's 3000m steeplechase.

Men's volleyball - USA vs. Tunisia (watch live at 12:00 p.m. PT. 3:00 p.m. ET)

Despite losing to Russia on Saturday, the American men still have a shot at the top seed in Group B if they can beat Tunisia. 

Men's water polo - USA vs. Hungary (watch live at 6:10 a.m. PT, 9:10 a.m. ET)

Hungary has won the gold at three of the last four Olympics, so Team USA will have to fight for this win to take home the top prize -- which hasn't gone to the Americans since 1904.