Not sure you want to watch all that the Summer Games has to offer? Here are a few events you may not want to miss (Team USA is sure to take a win in women's basketball!). If you want to watch them live at nbcolympics.com (if you're not in the U.K.) or just wait for the prime time digest on NBC is up to you.

Women's basketball -- USA vs. Czech Republic (watch live at 2:15 p.m. PT, 5:15 p.m. ET)

The ladies managed to fight off undefeated Turkey 89-58, so expect them to take down the Czech Republic team, which was previously beaten by Turkey. Team USA next takes on China -- their toughest rival yet -- on Sunday.

Men's and women's beach volleyball
(watch live; round of 16 matches at 1:00 a.m., 5:00 a.m., 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. PT; 4:00 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m. ET)

All four American teams -- two men's, two women's -- have finished at the top of their round robin pools, but the same can be said about Brazil. A dust-up between the two dominant countries in the sport is in the works, but before that happens, watch the U.S. men Jake Gibb and Sean Rosenthal take on Russia and two American women (April Ross and Jen Kessy) tackle the Swiss.

Men's fencing, team saber matches (watch live at 10:00 a.m. PT, 1:00 p.m. PT)

Russia is the favorite for gold in this event, but don't count out the Americans just yet. On Sunday, Daryl Homer beat Russia's best fencer, Alexey Yakimento, in the round of 16.

Women's judo, +78kg medal round (watch live at 6:00 a.m.)

If you saw Kayla Harrison take home the gold for the -78kg category, why not check out some more judo? Team USA needs all the encouragement it can get -- while Japan, the leader in the category, has taken home six medals in judo, the Americans have only earned two.

Men's and women's swimming (watch live; preliminary heats at 2:00 a.m. PT [5:00 a.m. ET], finals at 11:30 a.m. PT [2:30 p.m. ET])

Ryan Lochte turns 28 Friday, so celebrate by watching the men and women hit the pool.

Men's trampoline (watch live; qualifications at 6:00 a.m. PT, 9:00 a.m. ET; finals at 7:26 a.m. PT, 10:26 a.m. ET)

The U.S. has never medaled in trampoline since the event was introduced at the Sydney Games in 2000, but there's always a first time. Steven Gluckstein, a three-time U.S. champion, will be playing in seventh position in the qualification round.

Women's volleyball - USA vs. Serbia (watch live at 12:00 p.m. PT, 3:00 p.m. ET)

The women are ahead of the pack in Group B (they're unbeaten with 9 points, while Korea and China are tied with 6). The team already has a spot in the quarterfinals, but now the team needs to stay in the top position to take on the fourth seed of Group A. If they can take down third-ranked China, we have no doubt they can do it.

Women's water polo - USA vs. China (watch live at 10:20 a.m. 1:20 p.m. ET)

The U.S. is a gold medal favorite, but with the team having tied with Spain on Wednesday, by no means is a first place finish guaranteed. While Team USA has earned two silvers and a bronze at previous Olympics (women's water polo debuted at the Olympics in 2000), the gold has been elusive.