Not able to go to Comic-Con this year? Or simply not willing to deal with the chaos of five billion people crammed into one space hoping for a glimpse of Robert Downey Jr. or Robert Pattinson?

No worries, HitFix has you covered. Our non-stop coverage comes without the lines, the crowds and the horrible horrible smell.

Leave the headaches to us and check out our list of Comic-Con's biggest events below, complete with Twitter handles of which HitFix writers to follow for breaking news. We promise to keep you in the know, whenever and wherever you want to be.

THURSDAY, JULY 12

"Breaking Dawn"
3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT
Why: It's finally time to say goodbye to "Twilight" and the send-off is sure to be emotional and full of that whole awkward-cute thing RPattz and KStew do so well. Plus, OMG... Renesmee!?!
For the latest: @HitFixGregory

Disney Panel: "Oz: The Great and Powerful," "Wreck-it-Ralph," "Frankenweenie"
5:05 p.m. ET / 2:05 p.m. PT
Why: Disney has a lot to get through -- Sam Raimi's "Oz" prequel starring James Franco, Mila Kunis and Michelle Williams and two new animated movies, including Tim Burton's "Frankenweenie" -- and just a hour to do it. Will they also be able to squeeze in an advance look at Johnny Depp in "The Lone Ranger"?
For the latest: @HitFixGregory and @DrewatHitFix

"Dexter"
9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Why: Under normal circumstances, we probably wouldn't call a season seven panel for Showtime's seemingly endless serial killer drama a "must," but "Chuck" star Yvonne Strahovski is joining the cast. So it's a must.
For the latest: @HitFixDaniel

FRIDAY, JULY 13

"Community"
1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
Why: Well, perhaps you've heard "Community" mastermind Dan Harmon won't be with the show next season? It's likely that fans will have a few questions for the cast and new showrunners about this matter...
For the latest: @Sepinwall

"Firefly" reunion
3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT
Why: "Firefly" last aired on Fox in December 2002 and yet the 15-episode series still has one of the most passionate followings at Comic-Con. This 10th anniversary celebration reunites the cast with creator Joss Whedon. Yes, the same guy behind that little summer movie "The Avengers." Odds are good the Browncoats won't let Whedon leave the stage without promising a sequel to "Serenity," whether the studio likes it or not.
For the latest: @Sepinwall

"The Walking Dead"
4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT
Why: Cable TV's hottest drama (heck, one of the hottest dramas on TV period) graduates to the Comic-Con big leagues in Hall H and they've got two major new cast members to show off -- David "The Governor" Morrissey and Danai "Michonne" Gurira.
For the latest: @HitFixDaniel

"Game of Thrones"
5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT
Why: Production on season three was slated to begin right about now, so there probably won't be new footage to share. But like "Walking Dead," "Thrones" is so popular that it's getting a coveted Hall H slot and author George R.R. Martin is once again moderating a panel of key cast including Emilia Clarke, Alfie Allen and Richard Madden.
For the latest: @HitFixDaniel

Sony Pictures Panel: "Looper," "Total Recall," "Elysium"
7:35 p.m. ET / 4:35 p.m. PT
Why: The big draw here is "Elysium," writer-director Neill Blomkamp's follow-up to "District 9" which dropped a buzz bomb on Comic-Con back in 2009, exploding into one of the year's most unexpected hits and Oscar nominees. "Elysium" isn't set to open until March 1, 2013 but Blomkamp and stars Matt Damon and Jodie Foster are expected to give Con-goers an early taste.
For the latest: @DrewatHitFix and @HitFixGregory


"Breaking Bad"
9:45 p.m. ET / 6:45 p.m. PT
Why: This is "Breaking Bad's" first time at Comic-Con, so there's no precedent for what might happen. And as the show heads into the first half of its final season, fans are jonesing for any information they can get.
For the latest: @HitFixDaniel and @katieaprincess

SATURDAY, JULY 14

"Django Unchained"

2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT
Why: It's not often you find a Comic-Con panel that interests fanboys and awards watchers in equal measure, but the (presumably) most extensive look yet at Quentin Tarantino's latest hits both sweet spots simultaneously.
For the latest: @DrewatHitFix and @HitFixGregory

Warner Bros.: "The Hobbit," "Man of Steel," "Pacific Rim"
5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT
Why: Because a session chock full of exclusive clips, previews and Q&As for the new movies from Peter Jackson, Zack Snyder and Guillermo del Toro constitutes a perfect storm of geekdom. Bilbo Baggins! Superman! Giant robots vs. giant monsters! Do you need anything else? Well, you might get it since Warner Bros. has reserved two and a half hours for this panel. (Enough time to squeeze in something "Dark Knight" or DC Comics related, perhaps?)
For the latest: @DrewatHitFix

"True Blood"
7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
Why: Rumor has it the entire cast will do this panel completely naked. Sadly, you won't see that on Twitter, but you can still enjoy Dan Feinberg's commentary on a show that he has a few quibbles with.
For the latest: @HitFixDaniel

Marvel Studios: "Iron Man 3" and...?
9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Why: Robert Downey Jr. is a Comic-Con god. So there's that. Plus, riding high on the smash success of "The Avengers" and boasting so many projects in the works, it's highly likely Marvel won't devote their entire hour exclusively to "Iron Man 3." Fans will be on the edge of their seats waiting for any sort of status updates on "Ant-Man," "Black Panther" and, of course, "Guardians of the Galaxy."
For the latest: @DrewatHitFix and @HitFixGregory

SUNDAY, JULY 15

"Fringe"
1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
Why: This isn't just any "Fringe" panel, this is the Comic-Con panel before the series' final season. And if that makes you sad, just remember five seasons is a long time for a show that seemed in danger of cancellation every Spring. So celebrate that surprising durability with details of what's still to come.
For the latest: @HitFixDaniel

Look for complete hall-to-hall coverage of Comic-Con 2012 from the entire HitFix team beginning Wednesday, July 11-Sunday, July 15.