New Music

Coheed and Cambria - Year of the Black Rainbow (Deluxe) Rock

Year of the Black Rainbow (Deluxe Edition)


The latest from unashamed prog rockers Coheed and Cambria is the first to feature Chris Pennie on drums. Pennie has been playing live with the band since quitting heavy mathcore outfit Dillinger Escape Plan back in 2007. The deluxe edition includes a DVD of interviews and studio footage, a novel by Claudio Sanchez and Peter David, and two extra tracks on the CD.


  • Chrisdaughtrytodayshow_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 13 , 2010



1. "One"   1:54
2. "The Broken"   3:53
3. "Guns of Summer"   4:47
4. "Here We Are Juggernaut"   3:44
5. "Far"   4:54
6. "This Shattered Symphony"   4:26
7. "World of Lines"   3:18
8. "Made Out of Nothing (All That I Am)"   4:38
9. "Pearl of the Stars"   5:05
10. "In the Flame of Error"   5:29
11. "When Skeletons Live"   4:18
12. "The Black Rainbow"   7:33


13. "Chamberlain (Demo)" (Previously Unreleased Bonus Track) 4:20
14. "The Lost Shepherd (Demo)" (Previously Unreleased Bonus Track) 4:11