New Music

Wiz Khalifa - "O.N.I.F.C." Rap & Hip-Hop

O.N.I.F.C. is the follow-up to Wiz Khalifa s gold-certified major label debut, Rolling Papers, which was released in March 2011, and spawned the multi-platinum hits "Black And Yellow, " "Roll Up" and "No Sleep. " Wiz earned himself two nominations at this year s Grammy Awards thanks to his breakout hit "Black And Yellow, " in both the "Best Rap Song" and "Best Rap Performance" categories. Khalifa then joined forces with Snoop Dogg for Mac And Devin Go To High School Soundtrack, the collaborative soundtrack album for the film "Mac And Devin Go To High School. " The album featured the hit single "Young, Wild & Free (feat. Bruno Mars), " which has gone on to become 3x-certified Platinum, and has peaked at #7 on Billboard s Hot 100 singles chart.


  • Wiz-khalifa-say-so_article_story_main
  • Wiz-khalifa-charlie-puth-see-you-again-video_article_story_main
  • Wizkhalifaamberrosevmas2014ptmattsaylesinvisionap_article_story_main
  • Cover-art-for-blacc-hollywood_article_story_main
  • Wiz-khalifa-will-be-at-bonnaroo-today_article_story_main
  • Wiz-khalifa-and-amber-rose_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, December 4 , 2012

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin'
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff ft. Cam'ron
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything ft. Courtney Noelle
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It s Nothin' ft. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above ft. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan ft. Juicy J
16. Remember You ft. The Weeknd
17. Medicated