New Music

Willie Nelson - "Let's Face the Music and Dance" Country

Like the man himself, this stunning collection is not easily defined by genre or style. The songs include American standards and country classics, Irving Berlin and Carl Perkins, Django Reinhart as well as Willie-penned originals. Yet the result is a beautiful, cohesive set songs about love and reflection in Willie's inimitable style. It is a record in the vein of both Stardust and Redheaded Stranger and destined to become a classic.


  • Django-jimi-willie-nelson-merle-haggard-cover_article_story_main
  • Willie-nelson-merle-haggard_article_story_main
  • Willie-nelson_article_story_main
  • 20.-on-the-road-again_article_story_main
  • Willie-nelson-for-taco-bell_article_story_main
  • Willie-nelson_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 16 , 2013

1. Let's Face the Music and Dance
2. Is the Better Part Over
3. You'll Never Know
4. Vous et Moi
5. Walking My Baby Back Home
6. Matchbox
7. Twilight Time
8. I Can't Give You Anything but Love
9. I'll Keep On Loving You
10. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
11. South of the Border
12. Nuages
13. Marie (The Dawn Is Breaking)
14. Shame on You