New Music

Sia - We Are Born

We Are Born is Sia's fourth studio album. "Clap Your Hands" and "You've Changed" have been released as singles trailing the album on which the Australian singer includes a cover of a vintage slab of Madonna, "Oh Father" from Madge's 1989 opus, Like a Prayer.



  • Sia_article_story_main
  • Sia-chandelier_article_story_main
  • Sia_article_story_main
  • Sia_article_story_main
  • -video-of-the-year_article_story_main
  • Cover-art-for-sias-1000-forms-of-fear_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 22 , 2010
Around the Web