New Music

Warpaint - "Warpaint" Rock

Produced by Flood and featuring the first single: “Love is to Die," this is a self-titled album from Warpaint.  According to their Facebook page, the band describes their genre as "Smooth - Smokey."  Rough Trade is releasing the L.A.-based band's album which contains a total of 12 tracks.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, January 21 , 2014

1. Intro
2. Keep It Healthy
3. Love is To Die
4. Hi
5. Biggy
6. Teese
7. Disco//Very
8. Go In
9. Feeling Alright
10. Cc
11. Drive
12. Son