New Music

Various Artists - "Sound City: Real to Reel"

All-new original songs recorded and filmed after a custom-built console from 1972 was installed in Dave Grohl's 606 Studios. The sessions included Paul McCartney, Stevie Nicks, Rick Springfield, Trent Reznor, Joshua Homme, Rick Nielsen, etc.;


  • Dave-grohl-directs-sound-city_article_story_main
  • Dave-grohl-sound-city_article_story_main
  • Foo-fighters-pat-smear-and-taylor-hawkins-talk-bandmate-dave-grohls-sound-city_article_story_main
  • Stevie-nicks-at-the-sound-city-premiere_article_story_main
  • Dave-grohls-sound-city-players-revealed_gallery_primary_article_story_main
  • Dave-grohls-sound-city-documentary-gets-february-release_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, March 12 , 2013

1. Heaven and All
2. Time Slowing Down
3. You Can't Fix This
4. The Man That Never Was
5. Your Wife Is Calling
6. From Can to Can’t
7. Centipede
8. A Trick with No Sleeve
9. Cut Me Some Slack
10. Once Upon a Time… The End
11. Mantra

Around the Web