New Music

Various Artists - "Rick Ross Presents: Self Made 3" Pop

Maybach Music Group (MMG) is a label imprint founded by Hip Hop artist and entrepreneur Rick Ross. Maybach Music Group's roster currently includes rappers Wale, Meek Mill and Stalley who have all become part of Warner Bros. Records roster. This third collection from the label includes tracks from those artists as well as new signing Omarion, Lil Snupe, Gunplay and others.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 17 , 2013

1. Lil Snupe Intro - By Lil Snupe
2. Gallardo (feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti) - By Gunplay
3. The Plug (feat. Omelly & Young Breed) - By Meek Mill
4. Levels - By Meek Mill
5. Lay It Down (feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed) - By Rick Ross
6. Stack On My Belt (feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman) - By Rick Ross
7. Black Grammys (feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole) - By Wale
8. Coupes & Roses - By Stalley
9. Know You Better (feat. Fabolous and Pusha T) - By Omarion
10. Say Don't Go - By Omarion
11. What Ya Used To (feat. Hit-Boy) - By Rockie Fresh
12. The Great Americans (feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous) - By Rick Ross
13. Kilo (feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta) - By Meek Mill
14. Poor Decisions (feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco) - By Wale
15. Bout That Life (feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg) - By Meek Mill
16. God Is Great - By Rockie Fresh