New Music

Various Artists - "Orange Is The New Black: Music From The Original Series" Soundtracks & Shows

The soundtrack is available in a special edition, first run only of orange vinyl. It will revert to black vinyl after initial run.

Music From The Original Series Orange Is The New Black from the hit series Orange Is The New Black includes the Grammy® nominated, 'You've Got Time' by Regina Spektor which was specifically created for the show. Also included are key tracks from the series by such artists as Kelis, The Velvet Underground & Nico and more. Music has played a key part in the program.


  • Orange_is_the_new_black_article_story_main
  • Orange-is-the-new-black-ruiz-piper_article_story_main
  • Oitnbs4trailerpiper_article_story_main
  • 14a_article_story_main
  • Honey_article_story_main
  • Orange-renewed_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, May 13 , 2014

1. You've Got Time (Regina Spektor)
2. Walkin Up The Road (Betty Davis)
3. Move And Groove Together (Latimore)
4. Gangsta (TuneYards)
5. I'll Take You There (The Staple Singers)
6. Milkshake (Kelis)
7. Walking Backwards (Leagues)
8. Kickface (Little Foot Long Foot)
9. Sunday Morning (Velvet Underground)
10. Living This Life Makes It Hard (The Dutchess and The Duke)
11. Chicken (Nancy Cassidy)
12. Baby Face (Whispering Jack Smith)