New Music

Various artists - "NOW That’s What I Call Music! 50" Pop

The latest release in the "NOW" music series, featuring 21 tracks.  The Deluxe Edition includes a second CD of 14 past hits.  Amongst the included songs here are Pharrell Williams' "Happy" and Miley's "Adore You."  Other artists present include (but are in no way limited to) Lorde, Mary Lambert, Avicii, and John Legend.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, May 6 , 2014

1. Happy [Pharrell Williams]
2. Dark Horse {Katy Perry [feat Juicy]}
3. The Man [Aloe Blacc]
4. Hey Brother [Avicii]
5. Pompeii [Bastille]
6. Team [Lorde]
7. Talk Dirty {Jason Derulo [feat 2 Chainz]}
8. #Selfie [The Chainsmokers]
9. Turn Down For What {DJ Snake [feat Lil Jon]}
10. Show Me {Kid Ink [feat Chris Brown]}
11. La La La {Naughty Boy [feat Sam Smith]}
12. Young Girl [Bruno Mars]
13. Adore You [Miley Cyrus]
14. All Of Me [John Legend]
15. Let Her Go [Passenger]
16. Best Day Of My Life [American Authors]
17. She Keeps Me Warm [Mary Lambert] [NOW What's Next]
18. Ten Feet Tall [Stephen Warbel] [NOW What's Next]
19. Youth [Foxes] [NOW What's Next]
20. On My Mind [Pia Mia] [Now What's Next]