New Music

Ty Segall - "Manipulator" Pop

The latest album release from Ty Segall, this album offers up 17 songs.  Segall is described as a "lo-fi" musician, or at least has been in the past.  Time will tell if that moniker holds true for this new album which follows last year's "Sleeper."  Interestingly, that album was released almost a year ago to the day from "Manipulator," having hit shelves August 20, 2013.


  • Ty-segall_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 26 , 2014

1. Manipulator
2. Tall Man, Skinny Lady
3. The Singer
4. It's Over
5. Feel
6. The Faker
7. The Clock
8. Green Belly
9. The Connection Man
10. Mister Main
11. The Hand
12. Susie Thumb -
13. Don't You Want to Know? (Sue)
14. The Crawler
15. Who's Producing You?
16. The Feels
17. Stick Around