New Music

Ty Dolla $ign - "Beach House" Rap & Hip-Hop

Ty Dolla $ign's highly anticipated Beach House EP features collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, B.o.B, Trey Songz, French Montana, Casey Veggies, Twista, Travi$ Scott, Fredo Santana, and Jay Rock.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, January 21 , 2014

1. Work (feat. Casey Veggies, Twista and Nate Poetics)
2. Paranoid (feat. B.o.B)
3. Paranoid (feat. Trey Songz, French Montana and DJ Mustard) [Remix]
4. Or Nah (feat. Wiz Khalifa and DJ Mustard)
5. Familiar (feat. Travi$ Scott and Fredo Santana)
6. Wood & Leather (feat. Big TC and Pops)
7. Never Be The Same (feat. Jay Rock)