New Music

Twin Shadow - "Confess" Pop

Confess is the follow up to Twin Shadow's debut breakout album Forget, of which Pitchfork, giving the album an 8.4 "Best New Music" review stated, "The songs may be catchy, but their intricacy and thoughtful storytelling makes them stick. And for its impressive sonic sheen, the album's skillful restraint makes it sound better with every spin."


  • Twin-shadow_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 10 , 2012

1. Golden Light
2. You Call Me On
3. Five Seconds
4. Run My Heart
5. The One
6. Beg For The Night
7. Patient
8. When The Movie's Over
9. I Don't Care
10. Be Mine Tonight
11. Mirror In The Dark