New Music

Trey Songz - "Trigga" Rap & Hip-Hop

The latest release from Trey Songz, produced by DJ Mustard, Soundz, and The Insomniaks.  The new album, which is being released by Atlantic, offers listeners 17 songs.  Collaborations include ones with Nicki Minaj, Dolla $ign, mila J, and Justin Bieber.  If you aren't buying the "clean" version, you'll also find that nearly every track offers an "explicit" lyric warning.


  • Trey-songz_article_story_main
  • Treysongs_chapter5_article_story_main
  • Trey-songz-goes-incognito-in-hat-and-glasses_article_story_main
  • Trey-songz-represents-the-new-generation-of-rb_article_story_main
  • Trey-songz_article_story_main
  • Trey-songz-walks-the-red-carpet-at-the-52nd-annual-grammy-awards._article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 1 , 2014

1. Cake [Explicit]
2. Foreign [Explicit]
3. Na Na
4. Touchin, Lovin (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Explicit]
5. Disrespectful (feat. Mila J) [Explicit]
6. Dead Wrong (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Explicit]
7. All We Do [Explicit]
8. Foreign Remix (feat. Justin Bieber) [Explicit]
9. Late Night (feat. Juicy J) [Explicit]
10. SmartPhones [Explicit]
11. Yes, No, Maybe [Explicit]
12. Y.A.S. [Explicit]
13. Change Your Mind
14. What's Best For You (Tremaine Bonus Track)
15. Love Around The World (Tremaine Bonus Track) [Explicit]
16. I Know (Can't Get Back) [Tremaine Bonus Track] [Explicit]
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl (Tremaine Bonus Track) [Explicit]