New Music

Trey Anastasio - "Traveler" Pop

Traveler, Trey's newest studio album, was co-produced with Peter Katis (The National, Interpol, Jónsi) at Tarquin Studios in Bridgeport, CT. Musicians include Trey Anastasio Band, Mates of State's Kori Gardner, The National's Bryan Devendorf and Matt Berninger, Bon Iver's Rob Moose, and Icelandic percussionist Samuli Kosminen.


  • Phishs-trey-anastasio-is-a-nominee-for-best-original-score_article_story_main
  • Langerado_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, October 16 , 2012

1. Corona
2. Let Me Lie
3. Frost
4. Land of Nod
5. Pigtail
6. Scabbard
7. Clint Eastwood
8. Architect
9. Valentine
10. Traveler