New Music

Trace Adkins - "Love Will..." Country

Trace Adkins - "Love Will..."

Trace Adkins is feeling the love on his 11th studio album and he has confirmed that it will be released this Spring on Show Dog-Universal Music. The collection of sexy grooves, heart-wrenching ballads and up-tempo anthems about the world s greatest emotion are worthy additions to Adkins long list of career hits.


  • Celebrityapprentice_article_story_main
  • Trace-adkins-is-one-of-tonights-hosts_article_story_main
  • Trace-adkins_article_story_main
  • Traceadkins_652_article_story_main
  • Trace-adkins_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, May 14 , 2013

1. When I Stop Loving You
2. So What If I Do
3. Come See Me
4. Right Now
5. Every One of You
6. The Altar of Your Love
7. Kiss You All Over
8. If the Sun Comes Up
9. Say No to a Woman
10. Watch The World End
11. Love Will