New Music

!!! - "Thr!!!er" Electronic/Dance

Famous for their high-energy live shows and relentless touring schedule, !!! (pronounced Chk Chk Chk) have really focused their efforts on crafting an album with tighter song structures, and the results are stunning.

The album, releasing via Warp on April 30, is titled THR!!!ER, and was produced by Jim Eno, the drummer from Spoon.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 30 , 2013

1. Even When The Water's Cold
2. Get That Rhythm Right
3. One Girl / One Boy
4. Fine Fine Fine
5. Slyd
6. Californiyeah
7. Except Death
8. Careful
9. Station (Meet Me At The)