New Music

Thirty Seconds to Mars - "Love Lust Faith + Dreams" Rock

LOVE LUST FAITH + DREAMS is the bands fourth studio record. It follows This Is War, which was hailed as an artistic triumph by Alternative Press, a shimmering epic by, and contained the No. 1 Modern Rock radio hits This Is War and Kings and Queens.

During its two-year tour in support of This Is War, the band sold out arenas around the globe, playing over 311 shows in nearly 60 countries on six continents to three million people and breaking the Guinness World Record for the longest ever concert tour by a rock band. THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS comprising Jared Leto, Shannon Leto and Tomo Milicevic has sold over 5 million albums worldwide and the bands videos have more than 300 million views on YouTube. The group has received numerous awards, including a dozen MTV awards worldwide, a Billboard Music award and honors from NME, Kerrang! and Fuse.


  • Thirty-seconds-to-mars-up-in-the-air_article_story_main
  • Thirty-seconds-love-lust-faith_article_story_main
  • Thirty-seconds-to-mars_article_story_main
  • Jared-leto-of-thirty-seconds-to-mars_article_story_main

HitFix Reviews and Ratings

More Details

Released - Tuesday, May 21 , 2013

1. Birth
2. Conquistador
3. Up In The Air
4. City Of Angels
5. The Race
6. End Of All Days
7. Pyres Of Varanasi
8. Bright Lights
9. Do Or Die
10. Convergence
11. Northern Lights
12. Depuis Le Début