New Music

The String Cheese Incident - "The Song In My Head" Country

Wehave a couple of numbers to throw at you here.  String Cheese Incident is celebrating their anniversary and, as a part of that, they're releasing this, their first new album in nice years.  It is produced by Jerry Harrison.  The first single is “Colorado Bluebird Sky,” featuring Zac Brown.


  • The-string-cheese-incident_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 29 , 2014

1. Colorado Bluebird Sky
2. Betray the Dark
3. Let's Go Outside
4. Song in My Head
5. Struggling Angel
6. Can't Wait Another Day
7. So Far from Home
8. Rosie
9. Stay Through
10. Colliding