New Music

The Rolling Stones - "Grrrr: Greatest Hits" Rock

2012 two CD edition containing 40 tracks including two brand new recordings. The Rolling Stones are Rock 'n' Roll legends. Released to coincide with the band's 50th Anniversary, Grrrr! Greatest Hits is an excellent overview of The Rolling Stones' entire career beginning with their first single, cover of Chuck Berry's 'Come On', and culminating with two tracks recorded especially for this collection: 'Doom And Gloom' and 'One More Shot'. Against all odds, Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Ron Wood (who joined in '75) are still together and rocking more convincingly than bands 1/3 their age!


  • Stones_article_story_main
  • Rolling_stones_article_story_main
  • 10.-the-rolling-stones-super-bowl-xl-2006_article_story_main
  • Mickjaggerkeithrichardsrollingstonehydeparklondonperformancelsmarkallaninvision_article_story_main
  • Mickjaggertherollingstoneshydepark2013lsjonfurnissinvision_article_story_main
  • Therollingstonesmickjaggerlsmark_stehleinvisionap_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, November 13 , 2012

Disc 1
1. Come On
2. Not Fade Away
3. It’s All Over Now
4. Little Red Rooster
5. The Last Time
6. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
7. Time Is On My Side
8. Get Off Of My Cloud
9. Heart Of Stone
10. 19th Nervous Breakdown
11. As Tears Go By
12. Paint It, Black
13. Under My Thumb
14. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
15. Ruby Tuesday
16. Let’s Spend The Night Together
17. We Love You
Disc 2
1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
2. Honky Tonk Women
3. Sympathy For The Devil
4. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
5. Gimme Shelter
6. Street Fighting Man
7. Wild Horses
8. She’s A Rainbow
9. Brown Sugar
10. Happy
11. Tumbling Dice
12. Angie
13. Rocks Off
14. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
15. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll
16. Fool To Cry
Disc 3
1. Miss You
2. Respectable
3. Beast Of Burden
4. Emotional Rescue
5. Start Me Up
6. Waiting On A Friend
7. Undercover Of The Night
8. She Was Hot
9. Streets Of Love
10. Harlem Shuffle
11. Mixed Emotions
12. Highwire
13. Love Is Strong
14. Anybody Seen My Baby?
15. Don’t Stop
16. Doom And Gloom
17. One More Shot