New Music

The Polyphonic Spree - "Yes, It's True."

Produced by The Speekers, Eric Drew Feldman, and featuring the first single- “You Don’t Know Me.”

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 6 , 2013

1. You Don't Know Me
2. Popular By Design
3. Hold Yourself Up
4. Carefully Try
5. You're Golden
6. Heart Talk
7. Blurry Up the Lines
8. Let Them Be
9. Raise Your Head
10. What Would You Do?
11. Battlefield

Around the Web