New Music

The Pastels - "Slow Summits" Pop

Glaswegian outfit, The Pastels, return with their first album in over 15 years, Slow Summits. The album was recorded with John McEntire [Tortoise, The Sea And Cake] in their hometown of Glasgow and features contributions from members of Teenage Fanclub, To Rococo Rot & Tenniscoats; whom the last collaborated with on Two Sunsets. The Pastels are back, thankfully!

More Details

Released - Tuesday, May 28 , 2013

1. Secret Music
2. Night Time Made Us
3. Check My Heart
4. Summer Rain
5. After Image
6. Kicking Leaves
7. Wrong Light
8. Slow Summits
9. Come To the Dance