New Music

The Gaslight Anthem - "Get Hurt" Pop

This is the fifth studio album for Gaslight Anthem. Produced by Mike Crossey (The 1975 and Arctic Monkeys), "Get Hurt" sees The Gaslight Anthem push their raw, striped back rock 'n roll into new territory, drawing on a fresh palette of influences ranging across folk, punk, and Americana.


  • -album-art-for-the-gaslight-anthems-get-hurt_article_story_main
  • Gaslight-anthem_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 12 , 2014

1. Stay Vicious
2. 1,000 Years
3. Get Hurt
4. Stray Paper
5. Helter Skeleton
6. Underneath The Ground
7. Rollin' And Tumblin'
8. Red Violins
9. Selected Poems
10. Ain't That A Shame
11. Break Your Heart
12. Dark Places
13. Sweet Morphine
14. Mama's Boys
15. Halloween