New Music

The Darkness - "Hot Cakes" Rock

The latest release from The Darkness, produced by bandmates Justin and Dan Hawkins and Nick Brine.


  • The-darkness_article_story_main
  • Darkness_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 21 , 2012

1. Every Inch Of You
2. Nothin's Gonna Stop Us
3. With A Woman
4. Keep Me Hangin' On
5. Living Each Day Blind
6. Everybody Have a Good Time
7. She Just A Girl, Eddie
8. Forbidden Love
9. Concrete
10. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
11. Love Is Not The Answer