New Music

The Beach Boys - "That's Why God Made the Radio" Rock

Celebrating 50th Anniversary with new album and reunion tour. First new material in over two decades featuring all of the band's surviving original members and is being produced by Brian Wilson and executive produced by Mike Love.


  • Beach-boys-1980s_article_story_main
  • The-beach-boys_article_story_main
  • The-beach-boys-all-summer-long_article_story_main
  • The-beach-boys-good-vibrations_article_story_main
  • Beachboys_article_story_main
  • The-beach-boys_article_story_main


More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 5 , 2012

1. Think About the Days(1:27)
2. That's Why God Made the Radio(3:19)
3. Isn't It Time(3:45)
4. Spring Vacation(3:07)
5. The Private Life of Bill and Sue(4:17)
6. Shelter(3:02)
7. Daybreak Over the Ocean(4:20)
8. Beaches in Mind(2:38)
9. Strange World(3:03)
10. From There to Back Again(3:23)
11. Pacific Coast Highway(1:52)
12. Summer's Gone(4:40)