New Music

Taylor Swift - "Speak Now [2 Disc Deluxe Edition]

Deluxe CD/DVD edition of the Country/Pop star's album includes six bonus tracks plus a bonus DVD. 2010 release, the third album from the Country/Pop superstar. Speak Now is the follow-up to her multi-million-selling 2008 album, Fearless. The 21-year-old singer/songwriter wrote the entire album on her own and co-produced with longtime collaborator Nathan Chapman, who worked with her on Fearless and her 2006 self-titled debut. Features the single 'Mine'.


  • Taylor-swift-sunglasses_article_story_main
  • Taylor-swift-5_article_story_main
  • Taylor-swift-4_article_story_main
  • Kendrick-beyonce-taylor-swift_article_story_main
  • Taylor-swift-katy-perry_article_story_main
  • Taylorswiftlsevanagostiniinvisionap_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, January 17 , 2012

Disc: 1
1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back To December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

Disc: 2
1. Ours
2. If This Was A Movie
3. Superman
4. Back To December (acoustic)
5. Haunted (acoustic)
6. Mine (pop mix)
7. One the Set: Behind-the-scenes "Mine" music video
8. "Mine" Music Video

Want More...

Taylor Swift?
  • Taylor-swift-red_thumbnail
    Check out everything there is including photos, reviews, videos.
Around the Web