New Music

Tamar Braxton - "Winter Loversland" R & B and Soul

Tamar Braxton, relative of Toni and one of the stars of the Braxto-based reality series is releasing this holiday album. Some of the tracks includes 'Sleigh Ride', 'Santa Baby', 'Silent Night', 'Merry Christmas Darling', and 'Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas.'  There will, of course, be many others included on the album as well.  In fact, there are 10 holiday classics in total.


  • The-stars-of-tamar--vince_article_story_main
  • Tamar-braxton-on-braxton-family-values_article_story_main
  • The-braxton-sisters-last-season-on-braxton-family-values_article_story_main
  • _dsc1152_article_story_main
  • Trina_opens_champagne_article_story_main
  • Braxton_group_shot_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Monday, November 11 , 2013

1. Sleigh Ride
2. Santa Baby
3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
4. No Gift
5. Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy
6. Merry Christmas Darling
7. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late) feat. Trina Braxton
8. She Can Have You
9. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas