New Music

Sting - Symphonicities Pop

Sting took to the studio with the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra to record some his solo greatest hits, and some of his old band, the Police. The songs were reworked in a somewhat classical style by the big arrangers of the day, among them Michel Legrand and Vince Mendoza.


  • Sting-on-inside-the-actors-studio_article_story_main
  • Disclosure_article_story_main
  • Sting-july-2013_article_story_main
  • Sting-songwriters-hall-of-f_article_story_main
  • Sting-songwriters-hall-of-f_article_story_main
  • Stingindia2013lsap_photomohammed_sharif_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 13 , 2010
1. Next To You
2. Englishman In New York
3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
4. I Hung My Head
5. My Ain True Love
6. Roxanne
7. When We Dance
8. End of the Game
9. I Burn For You
10. We Work the Black Seam
11. She's Too Good For Me
12. The Pirate's Bride