New Music

Sia - "1000 Forms of Fear" Pop

Singer/songwriter/producer/massive hit maker Sia will be releasing her brand new album "1000 Forms of Fear" on July 8th on RCA/Monkey Puzzle Records. "1000 Forms of Fear" was produced by Greg Kurstin and recorded at Echo Studio in Los Angeles.

The first single from "1000 Forms of Fear," "Chandelier," was written by Sia and Jesse Shatkin and produced by her longtime collaborator Greg Kurstin, along with Shatkin.


  • Fallon_article_story_main
  • Giorgio-moroder-and-sia-combine-for-deja-vu_article_story_main
  • Heres-the-third-sia-video-featuring-maddie-ziegler_article_story_main
  • Sia-best-cousin-it-impersonation_article_story_main
  • Siamaddiezieglergrammys_article_story_main
  • Song-of-the-year_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 8 , 2014

1. Chandelier
2. Big Girls Cry
3. Burn the Pages
4. Eye of the Needle
5. Hostage
6. Straight for the Knife
7. Fair Game
8. Elastic Heart (with The Weeknd and Diplo)
9. Free the Animal
10. Fire Meet Gasoline
11. Cellophane
12. Dressed In Black