New Music

She & Him - "A Very She & Him Christmas" Pop

A Very She & Him Christmas is a wonderful collection of holiday tunes from two of music's most impressive artists Zooey Deschanel (She) & M. Ward (Him).  Inspired by seminal holiday albums by the likes of The Carpenters, Vince Guaraldi, The Beach Boys, Elvis Presley and more, She & Him have set out to create an intimate holiday recording of Christmas classics that helps bring new emotions out of old songs.

A portion of all proceeds will support 826 National.


  • Zooey_article_story_main
  • Album-art-for-she--him--classics_article_story_main
  • She_article_story_main
  • She--him-tease-new-album_article_story_main
  • Shehim_article_story_main
  • Sheandhimbabyitscoldoutsidevideozooeydeschanellsmergerecords_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Monday, October 24 , 2011

1. The Christmas Waltz
2. Christmas Day
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
5. Christmas Wish
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
8. Silver Bells
9. Baby, It's Cold Outside
10. Blue Christmas
11. Little Saint Nick
12. The Christmas Song