New Music

Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings - "Give The People What They Want"

The latest from Sharon Jones.  Features the first single, "Retreat."


  • Sharon_jones_and_the_dap-kings_via_flickr_061711_man_alive___phil_king__article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, January 14 , 2014

1. Retreat!
2. Stranger To My Happiness
3. We Get Along
4. You'll Be Lonely
5. Now I See
6. Making Up and Breaking Up
7. Get Up and Get Out
8. Long Time, Wrong Time
9. People Don't Get What They Deserve
10. Slow Down Love

Around the Web