New Music

Sam Phillips - "Push Any Button" Pop

Sam Phillips - "Push Any Button"

Push Any Button is Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Sam Phillips' tenth studio album. Featuring musicians Jay Bellerose (drums), Jennifer Condos (bass), Benmont Tench (piano), Eric Gorfain (guitar/violin), The Section Quartet (strings) and Dave Palmer (piano), this collection of songs is Sam's impressionistic take on pop music from the 20th century, but with an odd twist.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 13 , 2013

1. Pretty Time Bomb
2. All Over Me
3. When I'm Alone
4. See You in Dreams
5. Going
6. Things I Shouldn't Have Told You
7. Speaking of Pictures
8. You Know I Won't
9. No Time Like Now
10. Can't See Straight