New Music

Rubén Blades - "Tangos" Latin

The latest release from Ruben Blades, this new album contains 11 tracks and is being released from Sunnyside Records.  Blades is a multi-faceted artist who doesn't only work on music, but also as a poet and an actor.  In fact, Blades also served as the Minister of Tourism for Panama from 2004 to 2009 and the idea for this album had its genesis during that stretch.


  • Fear-the-walking-dead-season-2-yacht_article_story_main
  • Ftwd_106_jm_0619_0928_article_story_main
  • Ruben_blades_via_his_website_061711_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 24 , 2014

1. Paula C
2. Ligia Elena
3. Ella
4. Pablo Pueblo
5. Pedro Navaja
6. Vida
7. Juana Mayo
8. Sebastian
9. Parao
10. Adan García
11. Tiempos