New Music

Rogue Wave - "Nightingale Floors" Rock

Nightingale Floors is the fifth studio album from Rogue Wave. This release follows the band's 2010 album Permalight and the debut track from the album, titled College, is already streaming via Soundcloud.


  • Rogue-wave--permalight_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 4 , 2013

1. No Magnatone
2. College
3. Figured It Out
4. Siren's Song
5. The Closer I Get
6. S(a)tan
7. Used To It
8. Without Pain
9. When Sunday Morning Comes
10. Everyone Wants To Be You